## **Twin Rivers Unified School District** 2019-2020 School Teachers of the Year

Gail Perry Tina Duong Mai Vang Eve Hogerheide Levi Henson Samantha Moore Julie Myers Effie Griffith Deborah Young Lisa Scantlebury Autumn Sharp Cara Downey Laura Satran **Brooke Nicolls** Eliza Julian Colleen Rogers Grady Blakely Julie Reynon Timothy Thompson **Adoracion Yumul** Alison Howell Jon Glen Matthew Callman Nina Sandhu Jeanenne Ferrari Amanda Briare Shelia Grigsby Hannah Murphy Jonathan Delplanque Jamie Gross Michael Ervin Debra Austin **Kristina Shea** Nicole Gardella Mark Thompson Gina Ripley Miguel Moreno

Allison Elementary **Babcock Elementary** Castori Elementary Creative Connections Arts Academy K-6 Creative Connections Arts Academy 7-12 **Del Paso Heights Elementary** Dry Creek Elementary Fairbanks Elementary Foothill High School Foothill Oaks Elementary Foothill Ranch Middle School Frontier Elementary Garden Valley Elementary Grant Union High School Hagginwood Elementary Harmon Johnson Elementary **Highlands High School** Hillsdale Elementary Joyce Elementary Keema High School Kohler Elementary Madison Elementary MLK Jr. Technology Academy Morey Avenue ECD Center Noralto Elementary Northwood Elementary Norwood Junior High School Oakdale Elementary Orchard Elementary Pacific Career & Technology High School Sgt. Major Jesse Topasna Pioneer Elementary **Regency Park Elementary** Ridgepoint Elementary Rio Linda High School **Rio Linda Preparatory Academy** Rio Tierra Junior High School Sierra View Elementary Adrienne Carthen-Smith Smythe Academy of Arts and Science (P-6) Smythe Academy of Arts and Science (7-8) Leanna MacDonald Strauch Elementary Village Elementary Lynn Hamblen Vineland Preschool Mayleah Brown Gewon Richards + # Vista Nueva High/NOVA Opportunity Westside Elementary Kao Lo **Dean Prior** Westside Preparatory Charter School Janele Devereaux Woodlake Elementary Liz Coleman + Woodridge Elementary

+ Twin Rivers 2019-2020 District Teachers of the Year

*‡* Sacramento County Office of Education nominee for State Classified School Employee of the Year



**TRUSD** Communications Department